Barks & Bunnies Reviews Win Prizes!

Prize Winning Reviews

 Every month we select one star reviewer to win a £5 e-voucher to spend at Barks & Bunnies. For your chance to win simply visit our website to leave a product review or use our feedback request which will be sent to you via email after you place your order. 

All our lucky winners are below.... will you be next?


 

August 2017

Buy Now - K9 Connectables

An excellent toy/puzzle. I fill the inside with some treats and salmon mousse or peanut butter and Tommy disappears into the garden with it for ages. It is strong and sturdy, Tommy is a destroyer of most toys but this is surviving and can just be popped in the dishwasher for cleaning.

Marie G

July 2017

Buy Now - Planet Dog Links

Perfect for tough chewers - This product is amazing!! Have 3 tough chewing labs who love to play with this and so far they haven't managed to make a single dent in it.

Grace W

June 2017

 

BUY NOW - Maelson Soft Kennel

"I recently made a purchase and was impressed from the minute I clicked on the website. Very easy to use and great products. I had a query and my email was responded to almost immediately. Nothing was too much trouble and they even emailed the product manufacturer to ensure the product was as I wanted. My purchase was with me well within the promised 48hrs The price was excellent compared to competing websites. They were a pleasure to deal with and I will be happily recommending to family and friends and will definitely be using them again when I have the opportunity. Thank you once again".

Jo N.

May 2017

BUY NOW - Cardboard Castle

"Wonderful service and good communication throughout. Good quality product that my bunnies cannot get enough of! Will buy again".

Nicola V 

 

April 2017 

Buy Now - Freeze Dried Pineapple

Ode to Freeze Dried Pineapple...
Our favourite fruit with which to grapple,
Is yummy, freeze dried, scrummy pineapple,
For that sweet goodness we'd even rappel,
It ain't no scrapple,
It tastes so good it should be called FINEapple.
Word.

Amanda M

March 2017

Buy Now - Henry Wag Folding Car Ramp

Great product..which will help my dog who has hip dysplasia. Great service from a company that really cares about what it sells and the animals who need the products. I will be buying again.

Angela T

February 2017

Buy Now - Lily's Kitchen Crunchy Tripe Sticks

Benjamin loved his tripe sticks. As usual from Lily's Kitchen good quality treats.. 

Have purchased extra for a birthday gift!!

Sheila N

January 2017

Buy Now - Ruffwear Front Range Harness 

Great service. I emailed from the website and got an immediate response from Leigh who guided me as to what size to buy. Will definitely be using this website again and would highly recommend this business.

Yvonne C

December 2016

Buy Now - Ruffwear Headwater Lead (waterproof) 

In my opinion this leash is a very sturdy one. I think if I hang a piano on it, it will not break. 
Waterproof, reflective, very easy to clean, with just one wet wipe and it's done. I'm very satisfied

Eric C

November 2016

Buy Now - Happy Premium Rabbit Subscription Box

My bunnies simba and nala loved all the items in the box, and they were full-size packs which was great!

Fahmidah B

October 2016

Buy Now - The Hay Experts Dried Plantain

Our amazing furry family members often know very quickly whether they are going to like a new treat. All I can say is that from the moment the packet was opened, this delicious plantain was being eaten within a second. As it's high in fibre, super tasty and completely natural, it is now a must have in our home :)

Juliet C

September 2016

Buy Now - Ox Liver Deli Bites

These are super duper delicious, the only downside is that my mum rations me when I could really nom a whole bag in one go.

Kate R & Fonz